State and Local Events

For questions on State and Local Events please contact the Event Contact listed with the event.

Date Event Age Group:Styles Site Registration/Result Event Contact
03/07/2020 Central Chicago Sectional Chicago, IL Edmund Enright
eenright@ikwf.org
03/07/2020 South Chicago Sectional Palos Heights, IL Joe Tholl
jtholl@ikwf.org
03/07/2020 Central Sectional Monticello, IL Ben Montez
bmontez@ikwf.org
03/07/2020 West Chicago Sectional Bartlett, IL Kevin Formanski
kformanski@ikwf.org
03/07/2020 South Sectional Highland, IL Mark Bullington
mbullington@ikwf.org
03/07/2020 SWA/ENWA Championship UWW Cadet, 8U, 10U, 12U, 14U, 16U, USA Junior, 6U
Folkstyle, Freestyle, Greco-Roman
Fernley, NV Register Jennifer Garrett
fernleywrestlingclub@outlook.com
03/07/2020 Bearcat Brawl 8U, 10U, 12U, 14U, 16U, 6U
Folkstyle, Freestyle, Greco-Roman
Douglas, WY Stephanie Melchor
douglaswrestlingclub@gmail.com
03/07/2020 Meet Me On The Mat 8U, 10U, 12U, 14U, 16U, 6U
Folkstyle, Freestyle
Pinedale, WY Aaron Willson
pummelers@gmail.com
03/07/2020 West Sectional Folkstyle Rock Island, IL Todd Misfeldt
tmisfeldt@ikwf.org
03/07/2020 Buckley Brawl U15, 8U, 10U, 12U, 14U, 16U, USA Junior, 6U
Freestyle, Greco-Roman
Buckley, WA William Hawthorne
wk.hawthorne@comcast.net
03/07/2020 North Sectional Rochelle, IL Michael Crawford
mcrawford@ikwf.org
03/07/2020 District 4 Championships Hays, KS Ronald Chartier
hayswrestlingclub@yahoo.com
03/07/2020 North Chicago Sectional Folkstyle Glenview, IL Joseph Moore
jmoore@ikwf.org
03/07/2020 Throw For Dough 8U, 10U, 12U, 14U, 16U, 6U
Freestyle
Moses Lake, WA Nicole Anderson
mlwrestlingclub@hotmail.com
03/07/2020 District 2 Championships Mulvane, KS Richard Salyer
richarddsalyer@sbcglobal.net
03/07/2020 Hornet Wrestling Club Tournament 8U, 10U, 12U, 14U, 6U
Folkstyle
Orange, VA Register Bryan Seal
bseal@ocss-va.org
03/07/2020 Badger Youth Wrestling Tournament Lake Geneva, WI Register Kristin Hamholm
badgerwrestlinglg@gmail.com
03/07/2020 Region C State Qualifier Tournament Camdenton, MO Eric Walters
camdentonwrestling@yahoo.com
03/07/2020 MMWA Bentley Non-Qualifier Burton, MI Ross Freeman
810-391-9946
03/07/2020 Missouri USA Wrestling Region D Tournament 8U, 10U, 12U, 14U
Folkstyle
Jackson, MO Lance Schlick
lschlick1@icloud.com
03/07/2020 SWC Tournament U15, 8U, 10U, 12U, 14U, 16U
Scottsbluff, NE Celeste Esparza-Garcia
michaelandceleste@hotmail.com
03/07/2020 Cowboy Kids Invite 8U, 10U, 12U, 14U, 16U, 6U
Folkstyle, Freestyle
Laramie, WY Kendra Trabing
cowboykidswrestling@gmail.com
03/07/2020 District 1 Championships Overland Park, KS Kevin McCall
1kevinmccall@gmail.com
03/07/2020 Dakota Rattlers Bantam, Cadet, U15, 8U, 10U, 12U, 14U, 16U, USA Junior, 9U
Folkstyle, Freestyle
Minot, ND Boyd Rakness
Brakness@minot.com
03/07/2020 2020 Region (B) Tournament 8U, 10U, 12U, 14U
Folkstyle
Higginsville, MO Kalani Rankin
rankink@huskersk12.org