State and Local Events

For questions on State and Local Events please contact the Event Contact listed with the event.

Date Event Age Group:Styles Site Registration/Result Event Contact
04/25/2020 Fortuna Youth Wrestling Tournament 8U, 10U, 12U, 14U, 16U, 6U
Freestyle
Fortuna, CA Nicholaus McKnight
fortunayouthwrestling@gmail.com
04/25/2020 2020 NCUSA Freestyle & Greco-Roman State Championships Senior Men Freestyle, Senior Men Greco-Roman, 8U, 10U, 12U, 14U, 16U, USA Junior, Olympic Senior Women Freestyle, 6U
Freestyle, Greco-Roman
Greensboro, NC Register Ed Duncan
teamnc@gmail.com
04/26/2020 Heritage Wrestling Free Style Event UWW Cadet, 12U, 14U, USA Junior
Freestyle
Lynchburg, VA Brandon Stanbery
stanberywb@lcsedu.net
04/26/2020 Titan Clash Senior Men Freestyle, Senior Men Greco-Roman, 8U, 10U, 12U, 14U, 16U, USA Junior, 6U
Freestyle, Greco-Roman
Fort Branch, IN Todd Polen
karatodd@frontier.com
04/26/2020 Flat Earth Freestyle/Greco Combo Jackson, MN Eric Dahlin
eric.dahlin@hotmail.com
04/27/2020 Perry Meridian Last Chance Freestyle Qualifier 8U, 10U, 12U, 14U, 16U, USA Junior, 6U
Freestyle
Indianapolis, IN Shaun Richardson
Mschoettle@perryschools.org
04/27/2020 Mater Dei Last Chance Qualifier Bantam, Junior, 8U, 10U, 12U, 14U, 16U
Freestyle
Evansville, IN Greg Schaefer
gschaefer@evdio.org
04/28/2020 Contenders Last Chance Qualifier 8U, 10U, 12U, 14U, 16U, USA Junior, 6U
Freestyle
Brownsburg, IN Ryan Parrish
Holly@contenderswrestling.com
05/01/2020 Wisconsin Freestyle & Greco-Roman State Championships Wisconsin Dells, WI Register Jeff Jones
jeffjones99@att.net
05/01/2020 2020 ISWA Freestyle & Greco State Final Championship & Women's Freestyle State Championship Junior, Senior Men Freestyle, Senior Women Freestyle, University, 8U, 10U, 12U, 14U, 16U
Freestyle, Greco-Roman
Avon, IN Register Tina Tonte
iswa@sbcglobal.net
05/01/2020 Hawaii USA Wrestling State Championship Lahaina, HI Mark Buelow
kim@surfmaui.com
05/01/2020 2020 Florida USA Wrestling Freestyle and Greco-Roman State Championships and Southeast Regions Participation Qualifier Kissimmee, FL Dale Cody
teamfloridawrestling2018@gmail.com
05/01/2020 MN/USA Kids, Cadets, Juniors and Girls Freestyle/Greco State Championships Shakopee, MN Dale Schmitz
dschmitz@mnusawrestling.org
05/01/2020 KCWA Coyote Classic 8U, 10U, 12U, 14U, 16U, USA Junior, 6U
Freestyle
Shafter, CA Curtis Nelson
rhinowrestler1@hotmail.com
05/01/2020 POSTPONED - 2020 Northeast Regional Championships 8U, 10U, 12U, 14U, 16U, USA Junior, 6U
Freestyle, Greco-Roman
Manalapan, NJ Jeffery Dickman
ejdickman@att.net
05/02/2020 TCWA Buena Senior Men Freestyle, Senior Women Freestyle, Senior Men Greco-Roman, 8U, 10U, 12U, 14U, 16U, USA Junior, 6U
Freestyle, Greco-Roman
Ventura, CA Justin Bronson
jbronson@righetti.us
05/02/2020 REWA Championships U15, 8U, 10U, 12U, 14U, 16U, USA Junior, 6U
Freestyle
Hoopa, CA Taihvoochi Colegrove
twfcolegrove2012@me.com
05/02/2020 MUSAW WOW/Fowlerville Masters A, 8U, 10U, 12U, 14U, 16U, USA Junior, 6U
Freestyle, Greco-Roman
Fowlerville, MI Dan Coon
srichardson3907@gmail.com
05/02/2020 West Virginia Freestyle State Tournament 8U, 10U, 12U, 14U, 16U, USA Junior, 6U
Freestyle, Greco-Roman
Huntington, WV Stephen Riner
sriner@k12.wv.us
05/02/2020 Ocean Lakes Folkstyle/Freestyle Event Folkstyle, Freestyle Virginia Beach, VA Jack Harcourt
jack.harcourt@virginiawrestling.com
05/02/2020 Woodlake 8U, 10U, 12U, 14U, 16U, USA Junior, 6U
Freestyle
Woodlake, CA David Watts
mkb152jr@gmail.com
05/02/2020 Cornerstone Open Middle School, UWW Cadet, UWW Junior Freestyle, UWW Junior Greco-Roman, U15, 8U, 10U, 12U, 14U, 16U, USA Junior, 6U
Freestyle, Greco-Roman
Pagosa Springs, CO Michael Martinez
michael.martinez.2424@gmail.com
05/02/2020 USA-Ohio Kids State 8U, 10U, 12U, 14U, 6U
Freestyle, Greco-Roman
Elyria, OH Erik Burnett
burnetterik@elyriaschools.org
05/02/2020 Elyria U16 and Jr. Qualifier 16U, USA Junior
Freestyle, Greco-Roman
Elyria, OH Erik Burnett
burnetterik@elyriaschools.org
05/03/2020 MUSAW MI Matcats Triple Crown Masters A, 8U, 10U, 12U, 14U, 16U, USA Junior, 6U
Folkstyle, Freestyle, Greco-Roman
South Lyon, MI Steven Richardson
srichardson3907@gmail.com